Employee Directory

Derek Schultz
President & CEO
derek@iisagency.com

Carl Getman
Sr. Vice President
cgetman@iisagency.com

Chris Penney
Sr. VP of Operations
cpenney@iisagency.com

Bonnie Tyrrell
Controller
btyrrell@iisagency.com

Michael Allardi
Vice President
mallardi@iisagency.com

Ken Brevich
Account Manager Personal Lines
kbrevich@iisagency.com

Michelle Crocker
Account Manager Commercial Lines
mcrocker@iisagency.com

Donna DelSignore
Account Manager Employee Benefits
ddelsignore@iisagency.com

Patricia Fleming
Account Manager Personal Lines
pfleming@iisagency.com

Josh Franklin
Vice President
jfranklin@iisagency.com

Jon Furey
Sales Consultant
jonfurey@iisagency.com

Famy Greevy
Account Manager Employee Benefits
fgreevy@iisagency.com

Jayne Harris
Sales Consultant
jharris@iisagency.com

Gloria Horuzek
Account Coordinator
ghoruzek@iisagency.com

Peter Manning
Account Manager Commercial Lines
pmanning@iisagency.com

John Nies
Sales Consultant
jnies@iisagency.com

Dawn Nogueira
Account Manager Commercial Lines
dnogueira@iisagency.com

Michael Orr
Vice President
Michael.orr@iisagency.com

Nelson Reis
Account Manager Commercial Lines
nreis@iisagency.com

Liz Saari
Sales Executive
esaari@iisagency.com

Ross C. Amato
Sales Executive
ramato@iisagency.com

We’re available when you need us – call¬† (508) 370-0002 or

Request a Consultation